Adventures

Edwin Baumann
E-Mail: Voeb.strass@aon.at
Telefon: +43664 5145025
Ilse Dorner
E-Mail: ilse.dorner@aon.at
Telefon: +43 664 4559552
Aneliese Freiheim
E-Mail: werner.freiheim@aon.at
Telefon: 06643815616
Werner Freiheim
E-Mail: werner.freiheim@aon.at
Telefon: 066488504665
Erich Grailer
E-Mail: erichgrailer@gmail.com
Telefon: 06644234897
Mariane Grailer Rohrer
E-Mail: grailer-rohrer@sttkv.at
Telefon: 06645133012
Petra Heimbucher
E-Mail: heimbucher@gmx.at
Telefon: 066475688321
Patrick Hierzer
E-Mail: patrick.hierzer@aon.at
Telefon: 06642161545
Franz Hierzer
E-Mail: fh@gabersdorf.steiermark.at
Telefon: 06641505593
Maria Hierzer
E-Mail: maria.hierzer@stmk.gv.at
Telefon: 06645956818
Christine Huss
Telefon: 06644463925
Gabriele Huss
E-Mail: gabriele.huss@stmk.gv.at
Telefon: 06507495205
Josef Kiessner
E-Mail: josef_kiessner@hotmail.com
Kerstin Kiessner-Huss
E-Mail: kerstinhuss@gmx.at
Hannes Krenn
E-Mail: krenn.hannes@gmx.at
Telefon: 06648597516
Sabine Lang
E-Mail: sabine.lang@nun-overland.com
Telefon: 06644731247
Eva Lappi
Josef Lappi
E-Mail: josef@lappi.at
Telefon: 0664433601
Daniela Lausegger
E-Mail: daniela.lausegger@stgkk.at
Telefon: 06649271797
Daniela Mally
E-Mail: dani.malli@gmx.at
Telefon: 06641851416
Gernot Mörth
Telefon: 06644358534
Karin Mörth
Werner Mörth
E-Mail: werner.moerth@gmx.at
Ernst Peklar
Andrea Potzinger
E-Mail: 066473875759
Josef Potzinger
E-Mail: j.potzinger@aon.at
Telefon: 06644603373
Christoph Potzinger
E-Mail: christoph@potzinger.at
Telefon: 0664 10 40 590
Sabine Rauch
E-Mail: rauch.s@gmx.net
Telefon: 06648699058
Gabriele Rauscher
Anita Rohrbacher
E-Mail: anita.rohrbacher@aon.at
Telefon: 06649136405
Silvia Roiko
Christine Sekli
E-Mail: christinesekli@hotmail.com;
Telefon: 069988492018
Waltraud Stündl
Telefon: 06645204515
Brigitte Wilfling
Sonja Zrinski
E-Mail: sonjazrinski@gmail.com
Telefon: 066475085910